Contact Power

Proposing a book to us

Thank you for your interest in sharing your manuscript with Power Publications. We are not able to review unsolicited proposals at this time as we have a full front-list to 2025. We’ll be turning our attention to fundraising for an exciting future that includes print and digital publishing. If you would like to keep updated on our progress then please sign up for our newsletter here.

To discuss future publishing projects, or to receive more information about submission guidelines, please contact the Publications Officer at power.publications@sydney.edu.au.

 

The Power Institute

Publications Coordinator

Marni Williams

Publications Manager

Room N311 RC Mills Bldg A26
Tel: +61 2 9351 7324
Fax: +61 2 9351 7323
Email: marni.williams@sydney.edu.au

 

Thomas Melick

Publications Officer

Room N314 RC Mills Bldg A26
Tel: +61 450 697 994
Fax: +61 2 9351 7323
Email: thomas.melick@sydney.edu.au

 

Events and Marketing

Nicholas Croggon

Program and Events Officer

Room N313 RC Mills Bldg A26
Tel: +61 2 9351 6908
Fax: +61 2 9351 7323
Email: nicholas.croggon@sydney.edu.au

 

General Enquiries

Susan Thomas

Power Administrator/Records Coordinator

Room N313 RC Mills Bldg A26
Tel: +61 2 9351 2048
Fax: +61 2 9351 7323
Email: s.thomas@sydney.edu.au

 

Schaeffer Fine Arts Library

Anthony Green

Senior Librarian

Level 2 RC Mills A26
Tel: +61 2 9351 2148
Fax: +61 2 9351 4212
Email: anthony.green@sydney.edu.au

 

Nicholas Keyzer

Librarian

Level 2 RC Mills A26
Tel: +61 2 9351 2148
Fax: +61 2 9351 4212
Email: nicholas.keyzer@sydney.edu.au